Monday, November 27, 2017

....... Sephora Collection Holiday Gift Guide .......





Hi lovely's! This week on my Holiday Gift Guide Series is the turn of Sephora, below are My favorite products from their exclusive Collection.


Monday, November 13, 2017

. Holiday Gift Guide With Laura Geller Beauty .








Can you believe that Christmas is just around the corner? I can't, but I am so excited because this is my favorite season of the year. Do you have your gift list ready? I do! On this post I have my recommendation with my favorite kits from the Laura Geller Beauty Holiday Collection. How did they make it to the list? Because they have amazing quality, pigmented, and they are an incredible value for what you pay. I really cannot believe the prices on some of their kits. I recommend that you grab the ones you like before they are gone.


I decided to do something different for this year's Christmas gift guide and starting today I will be showcasing a different brand each week with my favorite Holiday products from their collection. So make sure you come back to check them out! ;) 


Friday, July 21, 2017

Loreal Infallible Pro Glow Concealer Review and Swatches



Hi everyone! As always, wishing you are having an Amazing day! As you requested, here is the full review about the new Loreal Infallible Pro Glow Concealer. I hope this review is helpful for you. Please keep reading!


PRODUCT CLAIMS


Discover our pro-inspired makeup concealer that provides glowing coverage for up to 16 hours. Infallible pro glow concealer can sculpt and highlight features while you correct and conceal imperfections. The lightweight, ultra blendable longwear concealer allows you to customize your glow with luminous buildable coverage. 

MY THOUGHTS

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

.. Product Empties! Would I repurchase them? ..



Hello lovely's! I hope you are having an amazing day. I can't believe it is Summer already, can you? I don't know if it is only me, but it seems like this year is flying already. Today's post is all about my most recent empties, some are a hit and others a miss. Mini reviews of each product. Want to know more please keep reading :)


 

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

.......................... ittse Cosmetics ..........................



Hello everyone! How is your day going? Today I am super excited to introduce you guys to the ittse cosmetics brand. I like their products so much that I decided to create this blog post with a full review a bout them. I hope you enjoy it!


ABOUT ITTSE BRAND
 

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

......... Wet n Wild PhotoFocus Foundation .........




Last week I was at my local CVS when I came across this new foundation from Wet n Wild, the name photofocus caught my attention after reading the claims and for only a $6.95 price. I decided to give it a try.

Sunday, February 12, 2017

........ L'oreal Paris Makeup Recent Favorites .......






Hi lovely's I hope you guys are having an amazing day! I had the great opportunity to try some Loreal Paris Makeup products and on this post I am including the ones that worked for me and I keep reaching out for.


Friday, January 13, 2017

. Garnier SkinActive Micellar Cleansing Water .


 
I needed a new micellar water since I ran out of the one I normally use that is from Bioderma. While I was at target I came across the new ones from Garnier so I decided to buy them. I was curious to see how well they would perform, especially because I always wear waterproof mascara and eye liner. Below are my thoughts.



tqo_MaEJ5CW7ReHv-E8JzwF45yw