Monday, December 21, 2015

Full Coverage makeup with Jane Iredale Makeup


With Holidays and Christmas parties around the corner, many of us are starting to think about what makeup to wear for those special occasions. Below is my full coverage transformation for those of us that need that extra help covering scars, acne, dark spots, or simply for those that want that full coverage radiance but without that cakey look.  My face look using the jane Iredale products.


Monday, December 14, 2015

.. Dillard's The EDGE Beauty Collection ..




When it comes to a luxurious formula, EDGE Beauty didn't disappoint me. Perfect for the holidays, they have so many beautiful and high end formulation products to choose from. Below are some of them.

Monday, December 7, 2015

Cicero Beauty Luxury Collection Brush Set


LETS TALK ABOUT BRUSHES


I have never talked about my favorite makeup brushes before because I didn't find any that really make me feel that excited, you know! Until I found these Cicero brushes. I have heard so many times my friends say "this product is not pigmented, I can barely see the product"! But have you thought that maybe the problem is not the product, it is your makeup brushes that are not picking up the makeup. Because yes, a good makeup brush can make a huge difference in how your makeup applies and looks. I showed my friends how the makeup they could barely see with their makeup brushes, applies beautifully with my Cicero brushes. 

Monday, November 30, 2015

Japonesque Pixelated Color Eye Shadow Palette




The colors pigmentation in this palette are totally incredible, they are buttery smooth, no fall out what so ever and you don't need any primer with this palette because they are extremely pigmented. This palette is divided in two sides, the left side has the "Pro Basics" that are the neutral shades that complement perfectly the other side of this palette called "Pixelated Color". Those are the bold and smokey shades. These colors are totally multifaceted and if you change the base that you are using before applying these shadows, they will look completely different. The limitation of this palette is your imagination. You can also combine them and create your own multichrome shade. You can use these colors in so many different ways. I'm just obsessed with it! I was thinking on including it in a review with other products but it is just so beautiful that it deserves it's own review. This palette has a totally unique versatility that I haven't seen in any other smokey eyeshadow palette yet.


SWATCHES LEFT TO RIGHT

Friday, November 27, 2015

................. My Skin Care Ruotine .............


Hi! I hope you guys had a wonderful Thanksgiving surrounded by friends and family as I had. It has been a long time since I updated my skin care routine, so in today's post I am including the products I have been testing for two months now and I have being seeing great results. I like to change my skin care routine every 3 to 6 months because I don't want my skin to get acostumed to just certain products/ingredients. When I am looking for new skin care products I like to use a couple from the same brand because I find out that I get better results like that since different brands use different ingredients and they may not go well together. 


MY SKIN CONCERNS 

Monday, November 23, 2015

.............. Profusion Cosmetics Gift Guide ..........



 HI LOVELYS! 


Today's post is for all the makeup lovers out there or for that makeup lover in your family. Since Christmas is around the corner I decided to make this post just on time for you to prepare your Makeup wish list. Profusion Cosmetics is a CRUELTRY FREE makeup line that has excellent quality products that are affordable for everyone. They were kind enough to sent me lots of their new products to try out and choose the ones that work for me and that I truly like. The list below are the ones I chose and I recommend for you to try out.

Friday, November 13, 2015

............... My Favorite Perfumes .............



Hello again friends, as always I hope you are having an excellent day! I am always on the look for new perfumes that I may like because not only do I really like makeup, I also love trying new fragrances.


NUXE PRODIGIEUX LE PARFUM SPRAY


Monday, November 9, 2015

L.A. Girl USA Cosmetics Velvet Contour Sticks


Hello everyone!


Some of you guys were asking me about how and what cream products I use to contour my face. I have really been enjoying the L.A. Girl USA Cosmetics Contour Stick. When it is time to contour I like to use both cream and power products, everything depends on what mood I am in. I really like working with these cream sticks because they glide very easily on my skin, they almost feel like butter on the skin. They have a very creamy light texture which makes them very easy to apply and blend. I like to apply them with my beauty blender but you can use a brush as well. These come in a twist up package and each one contains 0.2 oz of product. They have a different selection of 10 blushes, 3 bronzers, and 3 highlighters.


Wednesday, October 28, 2015

.............. Beauty Month Favorites ..........



HELLO FRIENDS!

Can you guys believe October is almost over? I can't! I hope you guys are having a wonderful week and more that we have Halloween this Saturday. I am more than ready for November and Thanksgiving. I am looking forward to spending time with family and friends and of course do some shopping for Christmas :D But for now keep reading to see what I have been loving all October! Also let me know if there is anything on my list that you want me to do a full review ;)


NARS VELVET MATTE LIP PENCIL IN CRUELLA


Monday, October 12, 2015

Mirabella Beauty Jewel Thief Makeup Collection




If you are like me and want to start adding items to the Christmas gift list, below are some beautiful and unique cosmetic products from Mirabella Beauty that will steal your heart.

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

............... L.A Girl USA Cosmetics ..........



 GLAZED LIP PAINTS 


These liquid lipglosses/paints have a thin/liquid texture with an extra glossy finish. They are not at all sticky or drying. I love that I can mix all these shades together and make my own one. They have a slightly minty scent. These look pretty even and they wear for a good amount of time. Of course this can vary depending on how many times I drink and eat throughout the day but they last at least a full 4 to 5 hours. They have squeeze tube application but they are so intense on color that I definitely recommend you to use a lip brush applicator for an easy and precise application. I do really like them and I can't stop playing with them. They have a total of 18 colors to choose from and I am going to buy their other shades for sure.

SWATCHES

Tuesday, September 8, 2015

..... Mirabella Brow Pencil and Shaper .....




My brows are naturally thick but I have some empty spaces to fill in and some others where I need to even out the thickness of my brows. These are twist up pencils that have a fine tip perfect to get those small spaces and get a natural result, on the other end you have a brush. The texture of these pencils are not too creamy or too dry which I do like since my brows tend to be oily and I also feel like the cream product types deposit too much at once. With these pencils you need a light touch to get a good amount of product and you can build it up. With the combination of the color shaper my brows look perfect throughout the whole day. I also tested these products separately and I got a good lasting result, but as a personal preference I really like the final result I get using both products because the shaper gives that final touch of color and keeps some of my crazy brow hairs in place all day. These products are paraben, dye, and gluten free.

Thursday, September 3, 2015

.....................Bearpaw Shoes.................



ABOUT BEARPAW 


Bearpaw was founded in 2001 with the intention of redefining casual footwear by creating comfortable, stylish and fashion forward footwear. We've carved out a niche area by providing customers with comfort and sensibility to set itself apart. From slippers to boots to casual footwear, only the finest materials are used to produce our shoes and we're sure you'll notice the difference. 


MY PERSONAL BEARPAW EXPERIENCE

Monday, August 24, 2015

..........My Favorite Face Cleansers.........




I am very picky about skin care products and cleansers that really work for my combination skin type. I am oily on my T-Zone and dry on my cheeks and mouth area. I decided to post some of my favorite skin care cleansers and for what type of skin I believe they would work for.

Monday, August 10, 2015

..............Vera Mona Color Switch.............



ABOUT  VERA  MONA


Vera Mona's inception was spurred by Letty Calvo's need to address a common problem  shared by people across the globe, how to conveniently clean brushes in between the application of different eyeshadow colors. An idea turned into a prototype, and that prototype burst onto the scene as a must have product in any makeup bag. Now people around the world have the ease of "True Color in a Switch".


Tuesday, June 30, 2015

...........Touchstone Crystal Jewelry.........



About Touchstone Crystal


Add sparkle to your life with Touchstone Crystal by Swarovski! Swarovski's direct selling division. Touchstone Crystal delivers sparkle right to your doorstep with its gorgeous jewelry and social shopping experience. Swarovski's rich heritage of craftmanship, creativity and innovation ensures that the cut and finish of every crystal is second to none. Our jewels are exclusively made with swarovski crystals and zirconia, designed using unique swarovski innovation, cut and trend colors.


My Personal Experience 

Sunday, June 28, 2015

.....................Yankee Candles..................




Hello everyone! I decided to make this quick post because maybe one of you may be interested. I was in the mall yesterday and I passed by the Yankee Candle store since it is one of my favorite candle stores and checked if they have anything new. What was my surprise, the girl working there told me they were having a 75% off sale on some of their seasonal candles. I bought a total of 10 candles from the Easter and Christmas season. They also have some other scents like Bacon, Camouflage and On Tap but none of those smelled as good as the ones I chose.  The ones I bought were Bunny Cake, Peeps Marshmallow Chicks, Jelly Beans, and Merry Marshmallow. They all smell totally amazing to me since they all have that candy scent that I like. However, if you don't like sweet scented candles, these are not for you. I am sure they are going to last for a very long time. I ending up paying like $6 for each one which is an amazing deal because I know the normal price was $27.99 for each one. I am not sure if this huge discount is different in every state but if you are interested you better go and check now before they are all gone.

My two favorite ones are Peeps and Jelly beans and these two also have the strongest smell of all of them.

BUNNY CAKE


PEEPS MARSHMALLOW CHICKS


JELLY BEANS 

MERRY MARSHMALLOW 


 What is your favorite Candle smell? Thank you so much for reading ^_^

I bought these products with my own money.




Monday, June 22, 2015

......................Esqido Lashes................



About Esqido


Handcrafted from the softest and finest naturally shed mink hairs, our lashes are inexpicably natural looking. Combined  with their beautiful curls, these ultra fine lashes give your eyes a natural lift.


My Personal Experience


These lashes are so lightweight and comfortable to wear. In reality these lashes are so easy to put on they feel like they put themselves on! I think this is the result of their handmade cotton bands which make them so easy to just apply the glue and put them on. These lashes would be perfect for beginners or master pros. Of all the lashes I have used before, these ones are the more soft and natural looking ones. Nobody can tell that they are not mine, lol, which is great! Unlike common synthetic lashes, Esqido mink lashes are resilient and low maintenance, and they can last up to 25 uses with proper care. Another plus is that these lashes are hypoallergenic. They have 9 different lashes to choose from, natural to more dramatic looking ones.

BFF


These lashes definitely would be every girls best friend! They are my go to lashes for everyday. I love them so much, they give me this perfect natural look and perfect amount of volume that I need to make my eyes look more awake. These lashes have more length that are Unforgettable.

You can see the beautiful curl these lashes have.


Wearing Them



UNFORGETTABLE


These lashes have a more dramatic look. They have more volume than BBF lashes. They make such a big difference on my eyes but without that obvious false look, they are just so beautiful.


Wearing Them


Lashes Side by Side the right one is BBF and left is Unforgettable



Step by Step how I apply my Esqido Lashes


1) I curl and apply mascara on my natural lashes.
2) I measure and trim my Esqido lashes.
3) Apply lash glue along the entire cotton band and I let it dry for 30 seconds or until it gets tacky.
4) I apply the lashes as close as possible to my natural lash line and hold them there for a few seconds and that is it, ready to go!
5) Remember to always remove the lash glue from the band after every use.


For more information about Esqido lashes, click here: ESQIDO false lashes

What ESQIDO lashes are your favorite ones? Thank you so much for reading ^_^

I receive these lashes for a review purpose, regardless I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. 


Monday, June 15, 2015

..........Soufeel Bracelet and Charms.......

 
 
About Soufeel


Since 2011 Soufeel products adopt 925 sterling silver and colored gems as main raw materials. With interchangeable charms, you will be delighted in many possibilities by selecting from over 500 designs charms. Soufeel products also encourage customizing your own memorable charms with your themed photos to celebrate your memorable days.

My Personal Soufeel Experience


 First of all the jewelry is very high quality and the idea of getting more personalized charms and bracelets is great. I can choose the charms that matches my personality. I also can remove or add my charms to create different looks. Sometimes I have problems finding bracelets because I have a small wrist and they fit too big on me. However this didn't happen with my Soufeel bracelet because I customized it and it fits perfectly, how exciting! I received a lot of compliments. My friend bought one for her daughter's graduation after seeing mine. I highly recommend these precious pieces to anyone who loves to look back with memories and likes unique pieces because no two bracelets are alike. You will enjoy feeling a sense of comfort when you wear a certain piece of jewelry because with my Soufeel I do!


Sterling Silver Charms Bangle


They offer free shipping worldwide with orders over $50 and 365 day return and exchange guarantee, that is something you want to have especially with jewelry pieces.
 
CHARMS
Wishing Angel
 

Pink Crystal Heart, this one has crystals on both sides, front and back. 


Love at Dolphin Bay Dangle
 

Flying Butterflies


Beautiful Feather Dangle


Wish Upon A Star Dangle


Soufeel charms can fit Pandora, Chamilia bracelets at a lower price but excellent quality. I recommend Soufeel as the best gift selection and they have unique charms for those special persons in my life and yours.



For more information about Soufeel jewelry, click HERE please: http://www.soufeel.com/soufeel-charms/?utm_campaign=SOUFEEL_M_Diana

You can use my personal promo code at checkout: Diana5off to get a 5% off for any order.

What Soufeel charm is your favorite? Thank you so very much for reading ^_^ 

I received these products for a review purpose. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Mirabella Colour Luxe Lip Glosses



  
Get ready to go Glossy this summer! 


Mirabella Beauty announces the launch of new Colour Luxe Lip Gloss in Sleek, Polish, and Glossed coming out next month. These shades are so soft and pretty, flattering on all skin tones. These shades give to my lips the ideal hint of color and an extra moisture that I love because my lips tend to be too dry. This great and original formula is oil-rich and contains vitamins and antioxidants which creates a luminous shine for youthful-fuller looking lips and works as repair treatment at the same time. Isn't that great! But definitely the best part is that they are not sticky at all which is a must for me when I'm looking for a lip gloss. They feel and look great! These glosses have a light strawberry/fruity scent. The container is very elegant and pretty as the other Mirabella Beauty products. These lip glosses have a flexible flocked paddle that combines the benefits of a brush and flocked doe foot, resulting in precise and controlled application.

Sleek
This is the darkest shade of all three which means the pigmentation is also more intense. A sheer mauve. It has a hint of burgundy lightened up for the rising temperatures. This shade is very pigmented, one application is more than enough for me to get a full lip color.


Swatches


Glossed 
A shiny and playful coral screams summer fun. This goes with everything. This shade is a must have in every makeup bag.


Swatches


Polish
This is a beautiful blush hue, with blue undertones and very feminine.


Swatches


All together!



For more information about Mirabella Beauty products, please click here: http://mirabellabeauty.com/

What shade are you more excited to try out? Thank you so much for reading ^_^

I received these products for a review purpose. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.


tqo_MaEJ5CW7ReHv-E8JzwF45yw