Thursday, March 28, 2013

MAYBELLINE LASTING DRAMA GEL EYELINER



had high hopes for this, from hearing others who liked this. I bought the blackest black, which wasn't as pigmented as it sounds, you would need to build on the color. It is a soft gel-like liner allowing for a very smooth, easy application. Because of this, it shouldn't dry out as easy as some of the other gel liners out on the market. Since it is soft in texture, it allows me time to work with it more, before it dries, however, the softness of it, also means that it will transfer or move, if you have oily lids, and/or under heat . It is definitely not 24 hrs of wear as advertised. The problem was that it never dried. I was touching it every now and then realizing that it hadn't dried. I waited for 30 minutes and it still wasn't dried. I left it on and forgot to check on it until after few hours I looked at the mirror and scared myself. There was another line on my upper lid. The whole line had transfered there as well. It was a complete mess. I used a primer, so lack of primer wasn't the reason this liner didn't work for me. I tried it again later and same thing happened. I don't know how long it takes to dry, but I don't have time to wait for an eyeliner to dry for an hour or more. I noticed some transfer (movement again). 


PROS

* Easy to apply because it is soft/smooth. 
* Decent brush, flat tapered head, made to draw a wider line than I would like but can use the tip to draw a finer line.

CONS


* Color is diffused and needs to be build upon to achieve impact
* It doesn't wear as long as it says, just too soft of a product, esp if you have oily lids, in a heated room, or under any condition that will soften the gel. 
* Never dried for me.
* Clumpy.
* Smudges or runs.
* Fades throughout the day.

Price $7.94


Let me know if you have tried this product and if it works for you. Thanks for read ^_^

Wednesday, March 27, 2013

EYLURE NATURALITES LASHES 032 and 107



This lashes are so beautiful. They really finish off your look for the day. This are a super fine lash in the style of the most natural looking lashes, provide subtle fullness and length for natural glamour. This are the ideal problem solver-from sparse to subtly full in minutes, for the girl who wants omg without being obvious. This false lashes will enhance the natural beauty of your eyes. This are very easy to use and apply. Great, natural looking false lashes. I love these because they don't look fake. People won't necessarily be able to tell that you have false lashes on, but they'll notice the extra volume. The strip is mostly transparent so not very noticeable on the eye lid. They're also really comfortable to wear. I have tried many other lashes and the glue that comes with them really hurts the skin around my eyes leaving it red, swollen and sore. Not these, the glue is strong and lasts all day but is easy to remove and gentle to the eyelids, not to big to look cheesy, but not to small to not be noticed ;)


EYLURE NATURALITES 107


EYLURE NATURALITES 032


PROS
* For Naturalites Lengthening & Evening Wear.

Easy to apply
* All items you need are included
* High Quality
* Natural look
* Very light weight (some times I totally forgot I had them on).
* Reusable.
* Can trim to fit any eye size
* The tray is innovative

* Easy removal.



* My Tips for take care well your false lashes

This are Reusable lashes, cleaned and ready for another use (going on over 5 uses already). This is if taken cared of well. Place the lashes back into a good box for careful  keeping and remove the glue very well from the stips with fingers after every use.

Price $5.99

DIRECTIONS

Tell me which one is your favorite? ^_^


I received this products for a review purpose. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review. I give all my thoughts and sincerely opinions.

For more informations about THIS LASHES click here: http://www.zingusa.com/ and http://www.eylure.com/



Tuesday, March 26, 2013

ELEGANT TOUCH CLASSIC FRENCH MANICURE



Classic French is a timeless look that will never be out of fashion. Glue on nails are fantastic if you want beautiful results for up to 10 days. These nails are easy yo use and only take minutes to apply. (Pink, Bare in x-short, short and medium sizes). I have this on short size and American Pink color. These are really nice and my nails now look that little bit longer and very elegant. These are a really nice false nail and look very natural,and they do stay firmly on for 7/10 days. I don't think I will go any "longer" as this size looks so nice and suits my type of hand really well, they are not too long so you can work with them on, the little tag on the tip to hold them by is a great invention, saves all the glued fingers. Value for money given the price of a professional doing them. I just wanted to add that after wearing these nails for 8 days they still look brilliant,only had to take them off because nails had grown and you could see the gap. These nails are highly recommended and I cant wait to try the decorated ones !


PROS
* Classic
* Durable.
* Easy to put on.
* Stylish.
* Look really natural.
* Easy to remove.
* Perfect Length.
* Variety on sizes to suit.
* Simple Instructions.
* Very comfortable to wear.
* Good Value.
* Everyday wear.
* Good quality glue in the pack.


Price $6.99

This kit came with:
* 24 nails in 10 sizes.
* Pink Glue.

DIRECTIONS



I received this products for a review purpose. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review. I give all my thoughts and sincerely opinions.

For more informations about This Nails click here: http://www.zingusa.com/ and http://www.eleganttouch.com/




Thursday, March 21, 2013

LA CURCIO SKIN CARE LUMINOUS MACRO REPAIR EYE CREAM




I have been using this for two weeks now and I could see I significant improvement . It works wonders as an anti-aging eye cream and smoothes fine lines around the eyes and the brightening effect is phenomenal. I have no problem with dehydration and dryness any more, there's no uncomfortable feel of dry and tight skin around eyes. I am always sleep stressed out, and overworking my eyes in front of the computer screen. I've tried tons of other eye creams for my massive undereye bags and dark circles and nothing compares to the results I've gotten with this!. I also wear a lot of eye shadow, eye liner, and mascara so I really need to take care of my eyes. I like this cream because it doesn't make my eyes buffy and irritated with all the cosmetic on them, so it is smoothing and its a must right after cleanser. My eye are looks now healthy, moisturized, and less lined. I can honestly say that this is a lovely, emollient eye cream with excellent moisturizing properties and fantastic staying power.

When applied at night, I can still feel it on in the morning, which is wonderful. During the day, when given a chance to sink in for about 5 minutes, it works beautifull under concealer.




PROS
* Absorbs quickly and easily
* Pleasant light moisturising effect
* Pleasant fragrance.
* Good make-up base, doesn't make eye-concealer runny.
* Antioxidant AM/PM beneficial for your eye area! 
* Contain Hyaluronic Acid! (very good for your skin!)
* Sulfate and parabens free.
* Doesn't irritate eyes
* Pretty good results, with my undereye area looking 'healthy'. 
* This will Lasts for a few months, and I am a pretty liberal user. 
* Light, non-greasy.
* Smooth texture glides on easily, sinks in quickly
* No shiny film.

I just wanna give some suggestion about how to use it:



The best this about this is that you need only a small quantity to cover both eyes. Use the tiny amount of these products when applying, rub or tap gently very lightly back and forth, using ring fingers for 40 sec to 1 minute until it completely sinks in. I know it is time-consuming, but I think it is the way to work the best. The point is the skin can absorb a lot without a problem.

Price $95.00 per 1/2 oz (15g)


INGREDIENTS


UPDATE: Spring Special 40%OFF!! Now Use Coupon Code: BTQ40 at check out ^_^

I received this products for a review purpose. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review. I give all my thoughts and sincerely opinions.

For more informations about La Curcio Eye Cream click here: http://lacurcio.com/index2.php#/home/



Wednesday, March 20, 2013

ELEGANT TOUCH POLISHED NAILS AND ENVY WRAPS


ELEGANT TOUCH POLISHED NAILS DEEP BLUE



This are a full color, pre-polished nails instantly! UV and gel coat technology ensures these nails won't chip, scratch, or require any drying time. Strong, beautiful nails that stay bright for up 10 days. These nail come on 4 different polish colors ( Coral, Deep Blue, Misty Grey, Warm Pink). I have the Deep Blue color and Short Length Nails size. I am impress that how natural this nails look. My friends thought they were my natural nails and they did believe that they were fake. This nails look very nice and super cute. I received compliment on color to and They came off easily with regular nail polish remove.


PROS
* Easy Application & Removal.
* Different Colors.
* Wear up to 7 Days.
* Bright for up 10 Days.
* Water Resistant.
* No damage to Natural Nails.
* Glue Dries Quickly.
* Long Lasting.
* Great Quality.
* Don't Break.
* Instruction very Detail.



THIS NAIL SET CAME WITH
* 24 Nails in 10 sizes.
* Glue.
* Adhesives (Nail Art).

Price $6.99

DIRECTIONS



ELEGANT TOUCH ENVY WRAPS & ENVY WRAPS BLING


A glamorous way for women to extend fashion to their own fingertips, not to mention a huge celebrity trend right now! Envy Wraps are simple to apply and stay perfect for up 10 days with no smudging, chips or drying time! Envy Wraps Bling add 3D texture to your nails, taking them to another dimension! This Envy Wraps Bling come on 4 different styles (Nail Amour, Gone Wild, Leopard, Candy Sprinkles, this are only for fingers, came with 18 wraps each package. Gold Bengal Metallic is for fingers and toes and came with 24 wraps per package,  This are quick and easy to do yourself. It's great to be able to add bling, texture, fun and nice designs to your finger and toes without having to pay alot of money to have it perfessionally done. The package say "Perfect Nails for 5 Days" but mine last perfect for 7 Days.



PROS
* Different Styles.
* 3D texture.
* Easy to apply.
* Long Lasting.
* Good Price.
* Pretty Colors.
* Fun Options.
* Look professional done.


DIRECTIONS


Price $6.99



I received this products for a review purpose. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review. I give all my thoughts and sincerely opinions.

For more informations about This Nails click here: http://www.zingusa.com/ and http://www.eleganttouch.com/






Tuesday, March 19, 2013

AHAVA DEADSEA PLANTS SMOOTHING BODY EXFOLIATOR



This is a luxurious, well-made Exfoliator. It's gentle and very effective, and will leave your skin baby soft (I have quite dry skin on my body) and this helped my lotion really be absorbed, even my scaly shins are smooth. This is a great exfoliator, and I love having it in my shower. It's gentle, it leaves my skin very silky and it rinses away without leaving a residue. It smells really good too very fresh scent. The scrubbing particles are very gentle and non-abrasive but they exfoliate very well. I have been in search of the perfect body scrub & I think I've found it! Most scrubs leave behind an oily film (on you & the tub) this is great if you don't like that feeling. It does what it says, it energizing and smoothes your skin, so if you haven't tried it, go for it.


What it Claims: For smoother, radiant skin. Powered by osmoter, AHAVA's exclusive blend of Dead Sea Minerals and infused with an exotic blend of Moroccan Argan shell, Date Kernel and Brown Sugar granules. Indulge in this intensive, energizing experience a nature lends a pampering hand to reveal younger and radiant skin. 

Packaging: While the aesthetics are lovely, elegant and simple. I do prefer a tub though as it allows me to scoop out what I want and be able to use it all up.

Smell: This body exfoliator has a energizing smell.  this scrub definitely gives off a lovely aroma. It's like a light ocean and citric scent, and not overpowering. 

Consistency:  It has a thick paste-like consistency, The texture is very unique, non oily, the grains are very effective and you really don't need that much as you apply it on wet skin all over, and you can massage everywhere. This is a delight and it's a product I will always want to have on hand!

Ease of Use: This is fairly easy to use. It smooths onto the skin with ease, and washes off without any issue.



PROS:
* wonderful product. lived up to my expectations
* The texture is very nice
* Nice scent.
* Leaves skin beautifully smooth and fresh, clean sensation.
* Natural Ingredients.
* small, dime-size drop is sufficient
* I use it twice a week to pamper my skin.
* the overall feeling is wonderful. it feels like your body is getting a gentle yet thorough massage.


DIRECTIONS
Apply in circular massage motions to wet body skin. Rinse off. Approved for sensitive skin. Allergy tested, SLS/SLES free, paraben free.



Price $28.00 per 235 ml or 8 fl.oz

INGREDIENTS



I received this products for a review purpose. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review. I give all my thoughts and sincerely opinions.

For more informations about AHAVA BODY EXFOLIATOR click here: http://www.ahavaus.com/

Monday, March 18, 2013

FIRST CRUSH 3 IN 1 BLEMISH/ACNE TREATMENT



I had pretty much given up on anything actually working and was committed to just trying to keep it under control and within a week my skin was amazing. I was skeptical. I though maybe I was mid cycle and just having a good skin week! I kept using it faithfully and even as the weeks went by and one or two small zits would begin to flare the product made them heal quickly and took away most of the redness. My skin began to look much finer and firmer (bonus!), consistently this product works when all others eventually fail to deliver. The longer I use it the better my skin is getting. So much so that I am starting to receive compliments. Not only on its clearness but on my actual skin looking GOOD. This product has an great energizing and citric smell. This is 3 in 1 products because is cleanse that gentle non-drying cleanser eliminates dirt and oil, renewing toner freshens, firms and invigorates skin and finally breakthrough treatment that combats blemishes without being harsh on skin. All in one easy to use tube.

1. Face: Twice a day; keeps the zits and blackheads at bay, promotes fresh, smooth, glowing skin, and no dryness or peeling.
2. Chest and Back: I had little pimples are cropping up here. Product works fabulously here.

PROS
Gently but aggressively clears up acne
Skin is less oily through out the day.
Pores appear to be smaller.
Acne has cleared up in about a week and scars are beginning to fade.
Skin feels smooth, hydrated and soothed.
* Contains 10 active ingredients.
* Utilizer Grape Seed Extract, a natural acne fighter.
* Uses gentle salicylic acid to eliminate dead skin cells.
* Combats blemish-causing bacteria with Tea Tree Oil and Lavender Oil.
* Convenient easy to use one step treatment.



DIRECTIONS
Apply a quarter size amount to wet skin, rub gently in a circular motion. Rinse well, pat dry, for extremely sensitive skin and/or existing blemishes spot treatment.

Price $19.95

INGREDIENTS



VIDEO 




I received this products for a review purpose. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review. I give all my thoughts and sincerely opinions.

For more informations about FIRST CRUSH 3 IN 1 click here: https://www.merlotskincare.com/ and http://www.firstcrushskincare.com/firstcrush/





Friday, March 15, 2013

KIMMIE KYESS NAILS BY ELEGANT TOUCH




This false nails are inspired by the styles Kimmie creates for her long list of celeb clients; you can get a taste of celebrity glamour by wearing her incredible designs. Adhesive tabs are a fantastic way to secure the nails for instant results that last up to 7 days. No glue is required, they simply press on to your nail-easy. They come in 4 different styles (Red Glitter, Green Glitter, Pink Glitter and Pink Polka Dot). I have the Pink Glitter . This nails looks gorgeous and come in very trendy and original styles, I was skeptical to the adhesive strips and I want to use my own nail glue but after giving it a chance I am glad I did. These do NOT move.  They have an oval shaped tip Which i like. They don't break as easy as other nails because they are a lot thinner. They're just very unique and super cute!. Just Make sure not to put your hands in water for the first 30 min. I am very happy with the results and gave gotten many compliments from them. I want the Pink Polka Dot so I will update this post with photos so you can see it and tell me which one you like more ;) 




PROS
* Easy to apply.
* Attractive.
* Realistic Looking.
* Gorgeous.
* Very Trendy Styles.
* No fuss.
* No Polish.
* No wait. They are an out the door, instant manicure.



You can see how Beautiful this nails look 



DIRECTIONS


Price $8.49


I received this products for a review purpose. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review. I give all my thoughts and sincerely opinions.

For more informations about This Nails click here: http://www.zingusa.com/ ,http://www.eleganttouch.com/ and http://kimmieknails.com/


Wednesday, March 13, 2013

FLAWLESS FRENCH MANICURE KIT BY ELEGANT TOUCH



If you're a fan of glamourous and pretty nails like me and you're partial to a French Manicure but can't be doing with all the fuss of DIY or splashing out on regular trip to the salon, this kit is for you.

I've always a been a fan of the elegant French Manicure, but I've had many failed DIY attempts and gel or acrylics manicures are costly and a pain to remove (as well as damaging.) This kit has solved all these problems. No smudges or wobbly lines - just French Manicure perfection by adhering white tips to your natural nail! Plus, they're easily removable with acetone based nail polish remover.

They are available on 3 lengths, short, medium and long. The whole process took less than ten minutes and I couldn't stop admiring my super fast manicure afterwards. The cleverly designed tabs mean this kit is so simple to use, and allows for accurate placement of the tips. As the base and top coat are clear and I wanted the traditional pink and white mani, I applied a coat of Bourjois Rose Lounge after the base coat which gave the perfect finish.

I selected the 'Medium' length and this size was perfect for the length of my nails. I've now been wearing these for 6 days and they look as perfect as when I applied them. Overall, I've been really impressed with this kit and absolutely love how my nails turned out. I truly recommend it if you're a fan of the French and easy Manicure.



PROS
*Promotes healthy nail growth 
*Non-chipping.
*Perfect white tip.
*Simple application.
*Fast drying.
*Easy removal.
*My nails looks very glamourous.



This Kit Contains


*56 nail tips (Medium size) This is enough for 4 applications.
*Nail glue.
*Base seal.
*Top seal.
*White buffer.
*Instruction leaflet.

Kit Price $14.99



I received this products for a review purpose. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review. I give all my thoughts and sincerely opinions.

For more informations about Elegant Touch Nails click here: http://www.zingusa.com/ and http://www.eleganttouch.com/




KATY PERRY LASHES BY EYLURE



First of all these eyelashes are very durable and will not come apart easily or fall out like some lashes I've tried , fantastic quality. They have a strong strip holding them together which allow you to wear them an indefinite amount of times with proper care. Like other false eyelashes you should make sure they fit your eye shape and cut off the excess. With good care I've worn my Katy Perry Eyelashes 5 times. They're beautiful and were very easy to put on. these go on fabulously and stay on for as long as you need them too! The directions are straight forward and easy to follow so I had no problem applying them. Definitely recommend!


KATY PERRY OH MY! LASHES


This Lashes give the deffently OH MY look, they have a layered/double effectthey appear bigger when you get them of the packet. These  are definitely not for people who don't like to stand out. They make my eyes look wider and brighter! I'm in love with them and they look so lovely on but they are really lightweight not heavy at all. 



Price $6.99


KATY PERRY SWEETIE PIE LASHES 


These eyelashes are great if you want an everyday-natural look. This lashes will discreetly add length and volume to your own lashes. My friends had to look closely to realize they weren't real ;)


Price$ 6.99 

PROS
*Quick and Easy to use.
*Adhesive Included.
*Reusable.
*Stunning Result 
*Excellent Quality.
*Not come apart easily.
*The lashes are very dense.
*Don't look bulky.
*Very comfortable to wear.
*Both eyelashes will make for sure your eyes shine.


Directions

*After applying the glue to the lash, leave until sticky. If you do, the lashes will stick properly the first time. I find it best to leave the lashes for about 20-30 seconds after applying the glue.
*When applying the lashes, get them as close to the lash line as you can. If there is still a small gap don't worry, you can use a soft eyeliner to simply fill in the space.
*A great idea is to use a cotton swab/bud or tip to just lift the lashes up (after the glue is dry), this will ensure the lashes are level.

My easy steps
1) curl
2) bend
3) trim
4) glue
5) apply
6) fix to place
7) easy as that



I received this products for a review purpose. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review. I give all my thoughts and sincerely opinions.

For more informations about THIS LASHES click here: http://www.zingusa.com/ and http://www.eylure.com/
tqo_MaEJ5CW7ReHv-E8JzwF45yw