Wednesday, October 31, 2012

Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion My Review






I've used Clinique products for years and this Dramatically Different moisturizer is the best face moisturizer I've found. My skin is borderline combination, slightly oily in the T-zone and small dry areas so I need a light moisturizer. This lotion impresses me on many levels: Gives soothing moisture without feeling greasy, tacky, or heavy. It sinks into the skin quickly and does not leave a residue or mask like feeling on the skin. Does not make the skin look shiny. Does not cause breakout and does not block the pores. Leaves my face feeling soft and healthy. Relatively inexpensive; not as cheap as some drug store brands but at about twenty three dollars the quality is equal to the price. This is not a heavy formula so I do have to apply this more than once a day. I go through a bottle fairly quickly; one container will last me a little less than two months but I feel overall the cost is worth it. I like that no matter what season it is, the results are consistently excellent.

Final Verdict: Very pleased with this product and happy to recommend.
Price: $24.50


Ingredients

Water (Aqua Purificata) Purified, Mineral Oil (paraffinum liquidum), Sesame (Sesamum Indicum) Oil, Propylene Glycol, Tea Stearate, Gylceryl Stearate, Lanolin Alcohol, Petrolatum, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

















Leave your comment. Thanks :)



Tuesday, October 30, 2012

Motrin PM Review






Motrin PM is one of the best combinations of a pain reliever and a sleep aid. I have found that it works well for fever, too, and much better than Tylenol, for example, on most everything. Plus, the sleep aid is very gentle. The caplet itself is very smooth and easy to swallow. I will note, however, that it may take one or two uses of Motrin PM for one's body to get used to it. That is true with EVERY sleep aid. I suggest taking just one pill at first and allowing a full night's resting time before trying to take the recommended dosage of two pills on a subsequent night. Remember, too, that this is ibuprofen. So, if you are sensitive to it (stomach upset), you may want to consider something else. Works excellent for me.


MOTRIN® PM

Active Ingredients
Inactive Ingredients
Ibuprofen 200mg (NSAID)* in each caplet

Diphenhydramine citrate 38 mg in each caplet
colloidal silicon dioxide, croscarmellose sodium, glyceryl behenate, hydroxypropyl cellulose, lactose monohydrate, magnesium stearate, microcrystalline cellulose, polyethylene glycol, polyvinyl alcohol, pregelatinized starch, talc, titanium dioxide


Price: $3.99 to $4.99 depend the store . Leave your comments. Thank you.












Friday, October 26, 2012

New Orajel Single Dose Cold Sore Treatment Review



New Orajel Single Dose Cold Sore Treatment

This last week I used for first time this new product from Orajel and it is really great I got a huge cold sore in the middle of my top lip. I put it on as soon as I got home and reaplied as it wore of for about 4 hours. When I saw that it stopped the swelling completly. And it was smoothed over. This worked faster and better than anything ive ever tried. Its the perfect product for a quick fix im thrilled. I would deffinitly recomend it to anybody. I tried this product from a campaign i won from Smiley 360 site. This is a great site you need sing up for sure they always have a new campaigns and products to try almost every week. Here is the link. I hope you enjoy. Thanks for read I Just Joined Smiley360







Obsessive Compulsive Cosmetics Lip Tar Review






Great Product they have such a different colors. Comes in a tube like Carmex and is thin like a lip paint but thicker than a stain. Use a lip brush to apply thin layer over lips. You can use this with or without a lip brush. I only needed three small pin head size dots to do my whole mouth. It goes on wet and dries to a matte color that is very pigmented. It's gorgeous. With this my makeup looks different every day. The OCC Tar includes 38 shades. Come in concise range of colors (and black and white!) for a limitless selection of shades made by you. OCC Lip Tar is 100% Vegan and Cruelty-Free, and is also free of parabens and other harsh preservatives. A simple, elegant formula that contains only Castor Oil, Hemp Oil, Peppermint Oil, Vitamin E, and intense color pigments, feels as good on the lips as it looks.
Each Lip Tar includes a Short-Handled Precision Lip Brush for complete, opaque coverage.
Each one cost $16.00 but you only need a little bit of this product. You can buy this product online only. Leave you comment. Thanks :)














Tuesday, October 23, 2012

Palmolive Fresh Infusion Dishwashing Review.

First i want to say thank you to Influenster for give me the opportunity to try this amazing product. This is one of the sites you need to sing up for sure.

I love palmolive products they have a excellent quality and this dishwashing is not the exception. Today is the first time I use it and it has a amazing cleaning power on my toughest dishes. I felt like it was an amazing find. There were a few loads of dishes and they clean perfect. My favorite part smell great. It comes in three different essences  GINGER WHITE TEA, LIME BASIL AND LIMON THIME. My favorite so far is Ginger. This was a great find and something I sure to keep coming back to.

PROS

* Ability to battle tough grease and stuck food.

* Great Smell .

* Clean excellent.

* Good price only $2.96 at Walmart or $8.97 in Target for three bottles.

I have 5 coupons for $1.50 if you want one you can leave a message. I have 3 invitation for Influenster site too. Thanks for read.



INGREDIENT (INCI NAME)PURPOSE
WaterConsistency
Ammonium C12-15 Pareth SulfateCleaning and Foaming Agent
SD Alchool 3-AControls Thickness and Clarity
Lauramidopropylamine OxideCleanind and Foaming Agent
Sodium ChlorideControls Thickness
Magnesium SulfateControls Thickness
Poloxamer 124Controls Thickness
FragrancePleasant Scent
Pentasodium PentatateMaintains Product Stability
PreservativePreservation
Sodium BisulfiteMaintains Product Stability
DyesColor











I received this product courtesy of http://www.influenster.com/but I give all my own thoughts and sincerely opinions 




Leave your comment. Thanks for read :)











Monday, October 22, 2012

This is my easy recipe for this las weekend. Savory Skillet Lasagna


INGREDIENTS

  • 6 ounces dry campanelle or other pasta shape,uncooked 
  • 3/4 pound Italian pork sausage links, casings removed 
  • 2 cans (14.5 oz each) Hunt's® Diced Tomatoes with Basil, Garlic & Oregano,undrained 
  • 1 can (6 oz each) Hunt's® Tomato Paste
  • 2 cups shredded part-skim mozzarella cheese

NUTRITION INFORMATION*

Serving Size6 servings (1 cup each)
Calories421

DIRECTIONS

  1. Cook pasta according to package directions, omitting salt.
  2. Meanwhile, cook sausage in large nonstick skillet over medium-high heat until crumbled and no longer pink, stirring occasionally; drain. Add undrained tomatoes and tomato paste; mix well. Reduce heat to low; simmer 5 minutes, stirring occasionally. Transfer sausage mixture to medium bowl; set aside.
  3. Drain pasta in colander. Place half of pasta in same skillet; top with half each of the sausage mixture and cheese. Repeat all layers. Cover skillet with lid. Place over medium heat; cook 5 minutes or until all layers are hot and cheese melts. Remove from heat; let stand 1 minute before serving.

COOK'S TIPS

Campanelle pasta is a medium-size pasta with a trumpet or flower shape.






Enjoy :)

Friday, October 19, 2012

Eucerin Daily Procteccion Moisturizen Body Lotion My Review


I really like how this product feels and hydrated after it absorbs into the skin. After 5 minutes it absorbs into a soft smooth feel. It wasn't greasy. I like the sun protection component SPF 15, Lightweight & fragrance-free. This is perfect for Sensitive Skin, Moisturizing and Long Lasting. I also have really dry skin. I use this lotion every morning after my shower for my beauty routine and my legs and arms felt great for two days. it gives me a polished look. You should give them a try.


Active Ingredients (sunscreens): Homosalate 5.0%, Octinoxate 5.0%, Octisalate 4.0%, Titanium Dioxide 1.0%.
Other Ingredients: Water, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Urea, C18-36 Acid Triglyceride, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Dimethicone, Octyldodecanol, Sodium Lactate, Arginine HCL, Tocopheryl Acetate, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Chondrus Crispus (Carrageenan), PEG-40 Castor Oil, Sodium Cetearyl Sulfate, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Citrate, Lactic Acid, Carbomer, Citric Acid, Trimethoxycaprylysilane, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Potassium Sorbate.

Price $9.99 or less. You can find this in every retail store.

Leave you comments. Thank you












Thursday, October 18, 2012

My Review About Aquaphor Lip Repair + Protect





This product help to protect and heals relieve chapped or cracked lips. Helps protect lips from the drying effects of wind and cold weather. Helps prevent sunburn. If used as directed with other sun protection measures (see Directions), decreases the risk of skin cancer and early skin aging caused by the sun.
 
First i want to tell you when I applied this product on my lips instantly my lips feel so soft, smooth and moisturizer. This product is amazing. This will not only be great when I am out in the summer sun but also the winter. This is a very good, inexpensive, and fragrance-free lip balm with sunscreen. Eucerin for providing broad-spectrum sun protection that includes stabilized avobenzone for critical UVA (think anti-aging) screening. The Vaseline (petrolatum)-based formula feels emollient and leaves a soft glossy finish. This is too greasy to apply lipstick over (at least if you expect the lipstick to last) but is fine on its own or topped with a light layer or lip gloss. Don’t worry about the lip gloss negating the sunscreen; although it will be affected a bit, as long as you gently dab the gloss on you won’t be losing much sun protection.
This lip balm with sunscreen would’ve earned a BEST product rating had the formula included more than a token amount of vitamin E (tocopheryl acetate) for an antioxidant boost. On balance, though, it’s worth strong consideration to keep lips protected from sun damage.
 
Ingredients:
Active Ingredients: Petrolatum (31%, Skin Protectant), Avobenzone 3%; Octinoxate 6.75%; Octisalate 4.5%; Octocrylene 2%; Oxybenzone 5.4%; Other Ingredients: C18-38 Alkyl Hydroxystearoyl Stearate, Octyldodecanol, Glycerin, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Panthenol, Water, Polyglyceryl 3 Diisostearate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Tocopheryl Acetate, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Beeswax, C20 40 Alkyl Stearate, Magnesium Sulfate,Magnesium Stearate, BHT.






















                     






Wednesday, October 17, 2012

My review about The Body Shop Tea Tree Skin Clearing Lotion

I've always loved the smell of tea tree oil, so the scent was not an issue for me. I'm usually only prone to breakouts in the summer, and I was in dire need of a good toner. I stumbled across this one because I heard good things about it from a friend. It burns a bit when you first start, but gradually, your skin adjusts to the toner and it honestly leaves my skin so smooth. It controls oil well. Also, I wasn't looking for something to get rid of acne, as I typically only break out a bit. I would definitely recommend this product to those with oily skin. It will most likely irritate dry/sensitive skin. 
Also, I got mine for about $12.50, so it's a little on the expensive side. But definitely not as bad as the Proactiv toner I used to buy. So I guess it's all subjective, but personally, it was a great price for a fantastic toner. Great product for me.

How I Use It

Apply to the face and neck after cleansing and toning, using your fingertips.



FULL INGREDIENTS
Water, Cyclopentasiloxane, Cyclohexasiloxane, Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Caprylyl Glycol, Acrylamide/Ammonium Acrylate Copolymer, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, Calophyllum Inophyllum Seed Oil, Polyisobutene, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Polysorbate 20, Sorbitan Isostearate, Sodium Hydroxide, Limonene, Laureth-4, Citral, Leptospermum Petersonii (Lemon Tea Tree) Oil, Tocopherol.








Tuesday, October 16, 2012

My review about stila yumberry crush lip & cheek stain


I got the Yumberry Crush Stain as several of my beauty magazines raved about it. The color is great. It doesn't feel moisturizing but works wondelfully as a base that you can put lip balm on over . This is very easy  to apply that you can throw into you handbag durn the day to touch up and add a little colour back into you complexion with no fuss. What I love of this product is the beautiful flush of natural colour. It is a little expensive but you can use it for you lip and cheeks . I bought this in sephora for $24 :)

























Monday, October 15, 2012

My freebies for this weekend








This two still available:

*To get a FREE Bausch + Lomb Biotrue Multi-Purpose Contact Lens Solution Sample select no to get the sample form. This offer is available again today for a limited time, but this may go fast! *If you miss this today, be sure to check back again tomorrow.
*To get a https://www.facebook.com/livingproofinc/app_207390209391368 you need enter at 12 noon every day until november 21. i hope you can get one.

Great and healthy recipe for start the week :)

Baked Zevia Cola BBQ Chicken


Ingredients:

Chicken breasts, thighs, the whole thing. Whatever you fancy. This recipe is enough to cover a whole chicken comfortably. 8oz zevia cola, 8oz tomato sauce, small handful of chopped shallots, 2 tsp balsamic vinegar, 2 tsp lemon juice, 1 tsp chopped garlic, salt and pepper to taste.


Instructions:

* Combine all ingredients except for the chicken in a large bowl, stir ans season with salt and pepper to taste and refrigerate for a couple of hours if you can. If not, no worries, it still very tasty and tender without it.

*Bake at 350 degrees for roughly 35-60 minutes until the chicken reaches 165 degrees internally. The timing will depend on the size and cut of your chicken, your oven, altitude and its general willingness to agree with you at that particular time. I make it yesterday for my family and they love it. Recipe courtesy of Zevia :)




What is in Influenster site


I just joined Influenster since may 2012. I find this site from a friend.  I’m waiting for my very first one Kitchen products voxbox. I am so excited and  Basically you just need to unlock badges on the website and write reviews for your favorite products. Share you favorite pages and help other answered question. when you qualify for a new product, they will give you a survey to fill out and then maybe a Voxbox, for free. Yes everything there is free what more you can asking  for. The have now a  new look in the site and is much easier to qualifycate for a voxbox o for a try new products. But the most fun and important about this site is The real benefit of membership is access to exclusive content, product reviews, and discussion within a community of tastemakers. i do recommended this site. I hope you enter a enjoy this awesome site.
I copied this from their website about what Influenster is all about:

What Is Influenster

Influenster is a free-to-join community of invited trendsetters who live to give opinions of products and experiences. Influenster creates links between brands and members to reward participation and influence future products.
So…what exactly is Influenster? So glad you asked. Here’s a handy definition that would make Merriam-Webster proud:

Influenster [in-floo-uhn-ster]

noun
An exclusive online community where tastemakers and trendsetters (such as yourself) come to share the latest and greatest news, places, products, and reviews with each other. 2. The hotspot you just bookmarked on your web browser that turns your social influence into sweet rewards.
Basically, Influenster is a place for culture junkies to come together and share their unique opinions of products and experiences. Active members of Influenster get exclusive access to deals, promotions, and swag from brands that thrive off the input (the good, the bad, and the ugly — they just want to know what’s up).
Click here to read all about it!  If anyone of you are interested in joining, please send me your email and I can send you an invite.  Or you can just join from the website.  Whatever is easiest. Thank you for read this.


Friday, October 12, 2012

Amazing beauty products of 2012


This heavy-duty hydrator absorbs in seconds, so it leaves our hands, grease-free. And it has just the faintest floral-citrus fragrance.
THIS IS:
An exfoliating hand cream
THIS DOES:
Hydrates and exfoliates
This non-greasy white cream has a sweet fragrance that isn't overpowering.
I LIKE IT BECAUSE:
Made with natural ingredients, this cream has AHA to increase cell turnover and heavy-duty humectants that do an impressive job of transforming dry.






These alcohol-free wipes erase the smudgy signs of a late night faster than it takes to chug a glass of water. Keep them on your bedside table.
THIS IS:
Remove makeup (even waterproof) and dissolve dirt and oil
The soft cloths are sturdy and nearly odorless.
I LIKE THIS BECAUSE:
Gentle enough for sensitive skin, they easily remove makeup. But they do leave behind a slight greasy residue, so buck the instructions and splash some water on your face after cleansing for a fresher finish.







So rich and effective, a pot slightly bigger than a Tootsie Roll is all you need to keep lips, cuticles, and even elbows smooth this winter.
WHAT IT IS:
A conditioning lip balm
WHAT IT DOES:
Moisturizes, repairs, and softens chapped lips
KEY INGREDIENTS:
Petrolatum and cocoa butter (moisturize)
WHY I LIKE THIS:
The supersoft clear balm is thick and smooth, not greasy. It has a sweet, chocolaty scent.
Our favorite cure-all balm in a mouthwatering sweet cocoa scent and tiny to-go tub.








Swirled together, the ribbons create a rose-gold blush; This is awesome because you can used individually (wet or dry), they make lids glisten.
THIS IS:
powder highlighter
The highlighter comes in shades ranging from pink to bronze; each circular tin contains four individual colors.
I LIKE THIS BECAUSE:
Blended together, the four powders create an all-over glow; used individually, wet or dry, they give cheeks a touch of color.








Five self-adjusting shades, SPF 30—and did we mention five shades? This multitasker helps women of all skin tones get even.

THIS IS :
A tinted moisturizer with sunscreen
I LOVE THIS BECAUSE:
The oil-free formula is lightweight and provides sheer coverage.
This BB cream is a great multitasker: It protects against damaging UV rays, masks minor imperfections, and evens out skin tone. It's available in five shades.









So many all-in-ones fail to do much of anything. This mix of kaolin, microbeads, and shea butter smooths and soothes as well as three separate products.
I LOVE THIS BECAUSE:
Cleanses skin and sloughs off dead cells. This pearly white cream has tiny microbeads that feel gentle on skin. It has a light botanical scent. This hypoallergenic cleanser removes dirt and makeup, leaving skin looking bright. The barely visible micro-beads make it delicate enough for everyday use.







*NIVEA LIP CARE PRODUCTS, $2.99


THIS IS :

Moisturizer lip product

I LOVE THIS BECAUSE :

This is for me the best lip moisturizer product in the market. When i applies my lips fell so smooth. It has an SPF of 10-15, and comes in a simple and cute package. They have a lot of variety for everyone. The product does contain beeswax for those that are Vegan and do not use products with beeswax in them.
I would have given the product a 5 stars, the balm is moisturizing, and leave my lips feeling nice, and like the name implie. Very smooth. Thank you Nivea for this great products























































tqo_MaEJ5CW7ReHv-E8JzwF45yw