Tuesday, December 18, 2012

FREE DATING AND SOCIAL SITE!!!!

I found this cool dating and social site which is great for making new friends! IT IS TOTALY FREE and I find it very fun and interesting in that you can put your photos, music,videos, polls and much more....!!!





For more information click here http://worldlovecupid.com/index.php





Leave your comment. Thanks for read :)










Monday, December 17, 2012

MY TEN BEAUTY TIPS FOR YOU





To feel even more comfortable in your own skin, try these ten beauty tips to feel radiant

1) Sleeping with makeup on
Neglecting to remove your makeup before bedtime is a big beauty no-no. "It clogs your pores and can cause acne breakouts," she says. Plus, if you do it repeatedly, your skin can look dull over time due to product buildup. 
To rectify this bad habit, I recommends that you hit the bathroom sink the moment you arrive home for the night, before you get too sleepy. 
"If you still can't manage that, keep makeup remover wipes or even unscented baby wipes on your nightstand so you can do a quick wipe-off before you hit the sheets.

2) Using old makeup  Like most household items, makeup expires. Once the package is opened, makeup products become more susceptible to contamination, and can collect bacteria. 

"These germs will not only cause blemishes and skin irritations, but if you apply old makeup around the eye area, they can cause eye infections. Mascaras should be replaced every three to four months; foundations and lip products last around a year, and powder eye shadows and blushes can last up to two years. 

3) Use sunscreen – Always apply sunscreen on the neck and hands while you are applying on the face. It is these areas that show aging fastest so ignoring them will lead to premature loss of youthful glow that is snatched away by the UV rays of the sun. Never leave the house without sunscreen. The number one beauty tip to prevent wrinkles and sun spots is to wear sunscreen. Always. No matter what. UV rays can damage skin even if it’s cold and overcast, so slather on an SPF15 or higher every day. And don’t forget your neck, chest and hands!

4) Wear lip balm – Most people suffer from dry lips. Even for those who do not, to make lipstick color prominent, dab lip balm and wait for 10 minutes before application of lipstick or gloss. This makes the lip surface appear smooth and even.

5) Deep-condition your hair…naturally! Use an overripe avocado (So simple!). Just mash it up in a bowl, and spread evenly through your hair. Take a plastic bag and tie it on top of your hair when it’s evenly distributed so it absorbs better. Leave the mixture on for 30 minutes, and then rinse out. Avocados DO have a purpose other than with chips!

6) Moisturize the nail bed and the cuticle.
While there is little in the way of medical data showing that moisturizing the nail bed will help nails grow, it can make cuticles look better and help protect nails from breaking due to a lack of moisture. "If your nails are prone to breakage, it could mean they need moisture -- and putting oil around the cuticle helps moisturize the entire nail, which will reduce the incidence of chipping, cracking, and splitting,". 

7) Eyes Make eyes look big and beautiful with light, shimmery eyeshadows. Start with a nude base applied up to your brow crease, then layer the lid with a color two shades darker and blend upward. Look for colors that have a hint of shimmer in colors like beige, soft pink or sheer bronze.

8) Shadow The best way to apply shadow or eye liner is to tilt your chin up and look at yourself in the mirror down the bridge of your nose. This helps you clearly see the crease of your lid and the upper lash line for easier application.

9) Foot care. A few nights each week, rub your toes and heels with a lotion containing 12% lactic acid, which helps slough off dry skin. Top this lotion with a heavier cream, such as one made with shea butter or glycerin. Then slip on a pair of socks over the creams and call it a night. Don't do this nightly, though. Ginn warns against wearing socks every night because the warm, moist environment is the perfect environment for fungal infections.

10) Hand care. It's hard to use a heavy-duty hand cream during the day without leaving greasy residue on the things you touch. So use it at night. Slather it into your hands and cuticles before going to bed.



Leave your comment. Thanks for read :)

Wednesday, December 12, 2012

LANCOME BLUSH SUBTIL SHEER AMOUROSE REVIEW







I got this blush as a free sample from Lancome when you spend over a certain amount. After having used a sample of this I bought the full-size product and I really like it. My complexion is fair to medium and Sheer Amourose turns out to be perfectly natural looking on me. I also like that I can build it up, i.e. that I can adjust the amount very well, depending on the type of foundation I am wearing (if any). Sometimes blush is too color-intense from the beginning, making it hard to find the right amount and I often end up wiping my face down with a Kleenex in order to achieve a nice natural look. But Sheer Amourose is easy to control and the color is very flattering. Very pretty, natural sheer blush . Probably the best texture and shade I've ever found for everyday beautiful natural cheeks. I've been pretty devoted to other brand blushes in the past, but have had a hard time finding a truly natural shade for my very fair complexion. Not too pink, but not peachy. Peachy pinks tend to turn orange or muddy-looking on me. This is truly the perfect HG blush for most skin tones . It is matte, but is beautifully sheer and not dry looking. This provides a beautifully sheer pinky glow for people with pale skin particularly. Because it's sheer, it shows up best on people like me with lighter skin, but it would look okay on people with light to medium skintone as well. It is very silky smooth just like the original Blush Subtil.I also like the big mirror in the lid!




Price $30

HOW IT LOOKS/FEELS:
This blush blends easily and has zero shimmer.




FULL INGREDIENT LIST:
Talc, nylon-12, dimethicone, zinc laurate, lauroyl lysine, zinc sterrate, kaolin, cetyl dimethicone, trimethylsiloxysilicate, phenoxyethanol, triisocetyl citrate, parfum/fragrance, methylparaben, ethylparaben, propylparaben, isobutylparaben, butylparaben, hydroxyisohexyl 3-cyclohexene carboxaldehyde, butylphenyl methylpropional, alpha-isomethyl ionone, limonene, linalool, citronellol, coumarin, geraniol. May contain: Mica, CI 77891/titanium dioxide, CI 77492, CI 77499, CI 77491/iron oxides, CI 77007/ultramarines, CI 73360/red 30, CI 15850/red 7, CI 12085/red 36, CI 15850/red 6, CI 45380/red 21, CI 75470/carmine, CI 77288/chromium oxide greens, CI 77289/chromium hydroxide green, CI 77510/ferric ferrocyanide, CI 77742/manganese violet, CI 19140/yellow 5 lake, CI 42090/blue 1 lake, D27700/1



Leave your comment. Thanks for read :)






Thursday, December 6, 2012

GRAPEVINES PURPLE GRAPE TWISTS REVIEW




I tried the other flavors from Red Vine but never purple grape and I am in love. These  taste so good, original flavors always. My personal opinion is Red Vines taste more better that Twizzlers because is so flavored and have a great texture. I can eat them everyday all day without any problems. Delicious snack with CERO fat could ask for anything else? :) They’re a great candy option especially for mindless eating during the summer at the movies. Because they’re wheat based they’re rather low in calories. They don't have a pinch of fat in there (0 gram per serving). There are about 38 calories per twists. I've tried lots of fat free candy...but...there is nothing like two pieces of tasty purple grape to satisfy that "need just a little something" feeling!!! Stick to a serving. My all family love these.

INGREDIENTS 
Corn syrup, wheat flour, citric acid, artificial flavor, red 3, blue 1.

Allergen Information: Contains Wheat







I received this product courtesy of RedVines Company. but I give all my own thoughts and sincerely opinions 

For more information click here http://www.redvines.com/



Leave your comment. Thanks for read :)




Tuesday, December 4, 2012

Olay Pro-X Advanced Cleansing System Review








I have never used a clear-syonic before but ive always wanted one but, there soo expensive. So when i came acrossed this product i was ecstatic ! Its only 30! Ive Never experienced cleansing like this before. I can feel the clean and soon as i start putting on on my face! My breakout are less and it remove heavy makeup in a breeze. This little tool here is pretty much a facial for your home at an amazing price! I bought this wonderful tool at my local Walgreens last week and I can't get over the fantastic quality of the brush. It has a rotary brush...the bristles are soft and have a bit of "give" to them...plus, it is battery operated which is extra convenient as it doesn't lose it's charge every time you attempt a re-charge like the Clarisonic. I own the MIA Clarisonic and I must say, I prefer my Olay Pro X Advanced Cleansing System to it and recommend it more highly to all of my clients as well as to anyone that is in the market for an outstanding cleansing brush. I've been using it every day, once a day..sometimes with the Renewing Cleanser which I love for the Coconut Acid infused in it and sometimes with my normal, Clean n' Clear cleanser. My complexion has become brighter, more radiant and clear. Once I use the product, my skin literally drinks in the moisturizers and serums I apply afterwards. I also love the size as it fits perfectly in my shower caddy, sitting upright so the bristles dry in a sanitary fashion. The batteries can be changed by pulling the handle outward while rocking the handle from side to side..it can be a bit tricky but I assume the more I change them out, (I haven't had to do so yet), the easier it will be to access the battery pack. I already see such a huge difference in my skin, I cannot wait till a month passes! Then another month! Then a YEAR!!! After using this product and having a truly exfoliated surface to apply my make up, my foundation has never looked better. My blush, bronzer and eye products blend easier as well, it's like a dream come true! This machine has done more for my skin than any enzymatic peel or microdermabrasion session I've ever had. When I was doing facials at a spa, I worked with a machine that had a rotary brush head connection and we charged anywhere from $80-$500 for a facial depending on the particular facial chosen. Now, for $30..you can have your very own facial treatment in the comfort of your own hot shower..complete with steam to open the pores and allow for an even DEEPER cleansing!! The possibilities for incredible, professional skin care and treatments are in the palm of your hands with this little wonder. My new Must have product! I really like it :) HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!







Leave your comment. Thanks :)


Monday, November 26, 2012

Clear Scalp & Hair Beauty Therapy Total Care Review






I got to try the shampoo and conditioner through one of my favorite sites http://www.shespeaks.com/I just used this product for the first time but I was so impressed. I received both the shampoo and conditioner CLEAR SCALP & HAIR BEAUTY THERAPY TOTAL CARE. I have been using this shampoo for a little over a week (probably around 10 days) and can honestly say I am VERY impressed. I am someone who has always believed that shampoo doesn't really matter in comparison to a good, rich conditioner. Well, I was wrong. My hair feels incredibly soft and shiny, and actually appears to be stronger as I don't have as many stray hairs all over my bathroom after styling. My root area has more volume than usual and my hair just feels cleaner overall than normal . It doesn't leave any residue and rinses very clean, without feeling stripped down. I love the scent - best I can describe it is fruity clean. I smell crisp green apple but it's not overly fruity. The shampoo is very rich and super lathery. The conditioner is soo buttery smooth. Best of all, as I rinsed it away I could feel how smooth my hair was. As a consistent after-shower hair brusher, I couldn't believe how much less breakage. It's my HG shampoo and by far the best I've ever used--and I have used a lot. On day 10 and my hair is much softer. Easier to work with. I got the Strong Lengths. Clear is just as moisturizing but my hair seems clean and fresh for the whole day. No complaints and It is very  inexpensive for the quality ( price start $4.98 depend the retail store)I'm so excited to continue using Clear!. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone!



How I use it

I massage this shampoo into my roots in a circular motion with my fingertips, being sure to reach all of my scalps, and taking around 2-3 minutes to do my whole head before rinsing. 





Shampoo Ingredients

Water (Aqua), Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Fragrance (Parfum), Dimethiconol, Sodium Chloride, Carbomer, Dimethicone, Sodium Lauroyl Isethionate, Zinc Pyrithione, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, DMDM Hydantoin, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Stearic Acid, Citric Acid, Tallow Acid or Palmitic Acid, Zinc Sulfate, Glycerin, TEA-Dodecylbenzenesulfonate, Sodium Isethionate, Poloxamer 407, Laureth-23, Laureth-4, Tocopheryl Acetate, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, PPG-9, PEG-9M, Panthenol, Lysine HCl, Hydrogenated Coconut Oil, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Xanthan Gum, Methylisothiazolinone, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Niacinamide, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Ascorbic Acid, Mica (CI 77019), Bismuth Oxychloride (CI 77163), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Red 33 (CI 17200)






Conditioner Ingredients
Water (Aqua), Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Fragrance (Parfum), Dimethiconol, Sodium Chloride, Carbomer, Dimethicone, Sodium Lauroyl Isethionate, Zinc Pyrithione, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, DMDM Hydantoin, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Stearic Acid, Citric Acid, Tallow Acid or Palmitic Acid, Zinc Sulfate, Glycerin, TEA-Dodecylbenzenesulfonate, Sodium Isethionate, Poloxamer 407, Laureth-23, Laureth-4, Tocopheryl Acetate, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, PPG-9, PEG-9M, Panthenol, Lysine HCl, Hydrogenated Coconut Oil, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Xanthan Gum, Methylisothiazolinone, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Niacinamide, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Ascorbic Acid, Mica (CI 77019), Bismuth Oxychloride (CI 77163), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Red 33 (CI 17200)










These product were provided by using Shespeak but I give all my own thoughts and sincerely opinions 



Leave your comment. Thanks for read :)












Wednesday, November 21, 2012

Torani Sugar Free Hazelnut and Pumpkin Pie Syrup Review








Torani's" Sugar Free Hazenut and Pumpkin Pie  Flavor Syrups", is a nice way to add a little variety to your coffee, without having to run out to a local store. There are no calories, fats, carbs or sugars. The taste is very sweet and so tasty, and you can use it in anything you want to add a little variety or flavor. I like it in my Pellegrino. Makes a nice Pumpkin Soda. I use it for coffee, tea, milk, chocolate and anything else I want to sweeten up without calories.I found I did not have to add anything else. The syrup was good enough and tasty enough on it's own.

I discovered this product recently. It was sent to me from one of my favorite sites http://www.shespeaks.com/ as a product test. I love using this product. They were so delicious. I see myself buying the 750 ml bottle quite often now. Torani is the #1 brand of flavored syrups in the USA and it offers over 117 tasty flavors. It is made with high quality ingredients, like pure cane sugar and coffeehouse inspired flavors. They can be added to any drink. I'm not a coffee drinker, but enjoy a treat now & then of ice cream sweetened by Splenda (no dangerous nutrasweet for me). Using this tasty sugar-free syrup poured over vanilla ice cream & scattered with some sliced almonds is a much healthier treat & is safe for diabetics or those of us watching our calories & endeavoring to eat wisely. If you can get a squirt bottle because these can be large for storage in the fridge. Maybe with the holiday's coming, it would be a nice change in other beverages as well. It is also sold with sugar added, and there are several other flavors with or without sugar, just click on other products by Torani here is the link http://shop.torani.com/?gclid=CL7mktb64LMCFcxAMgodk14Atg.

I've tried several sugar free syrups & this is my favorite. Torani offer  35 different flavors in sugar free, right now I'm writing my review and Enjoying a delicious cup of Hazelnut  coffee.


Price only $7.95 for 750 ml bottle.










My Recipes

*I use my magic bullet to make a Pumpkin drink with this syrup. I fill the magic bullet container about 3/4 with ice cubes; add water saving enough space in the cup to add about 2 tablespoons of the Pumpkin Pie, 2 teaspoons of calorie free sugar and a teaspoon of coffee. For some reason, it tastes so much better drinking it from a straw. Run it in the Magic Bullet and is it.





* For complement my cake I make my espresso, cool it, add crushed ice, whipping cream, this syrup and bingo! It is great. Practically no carbs so it is great for my diet and keeps me happy, smily and I have a calorie free drink that have great tasting..







HAZELNUT SYRUP SUGAR FREE INGREDIENTS






Purified water, natural flavors, citric acid, acesulfame potassium, sodium benzoate and potassium sorbate (to preserve freshness), xanthan gum, sucralose (SPLENDA® Brand), caramel color.


PUMPKIN PIE SYRUP SUGAR FREE INGREDIENTS






These product were provided by using Shespeak but I give all my own thoughts and sincerely opinions 


Leave your comment. Thanks for read :)







Monday, November 19, 2012

MY TEN TIPS FOR SHOPPING ON BLACK FRIDAY DAY.







Black Friday shopping is to get the best deals you can on the items you really want. Often though not always electronics items are at their lowest prices of the year on Black Friday, and it’s easy to get caught up in the shopping frenzy and spend more than you you really want to. So here’s a list of Black Friday shopping tips that should help ensure you get not only the best deals, but also some peace of mind once you bring the item home.


1.) Don't go alone
Going alone on a Black Friday shopping trip is just asking for disappointment. There is no way to cover as many stores as you'd like to cover, and even just one store could end up being a huge task.
This is also more so just for help and safety. Many stores are open late at night and into the wee morning hours so it doesn't hurt to have someone along for the ride. 
2.) Study the ads before heading out, and bring them with you
With so many stores opening early this year and even on Thanksgiving Day, it is important to know where you want to go. Numerous retailers are also price-matching this year which makes for easier shopping and not as much running around. That way, you may find something not on sale at Walmart or Best Buy but available there and now on sale thanks to your price-matching.
3.) Take advantage of the ticketed system

There are a lot of stores now that use a numbered system for the big-ticket items. Huge pieces of merchandise such as appliances, televisions, Blu-ray players, and more will have tickets handed out for them and allow you to get in line and guaranteed a spot.

4.) Divide and conquer

As you may notice, all of these steps go hand-in-hand together. If you bring a friend with you, then you can divide and conquer even the biggest Black Friday sales. Should you stand in line for the big-ticket items, then your friend can head out and pick out all of the smaller items that are just available throughout the store. Double and triple your coverage by bringing as many friends as you can.
5.) Organize your photos, gift ideas, and holiday checklists 

Evernote, the list-making app, will help you do so much more than simply write items down this holiday season. Evernote allows you to clip products and prices from the Internet when you're comparison-shopping, snapping a photo, scanning in paper lists, and more.

6.) Make A List, Check It Twice


 When you stumble into a department store and see racks and racks of clothing, it's hard to figure out where to start. If you've made a list ahead of time of the items you're after, you'll know which direction to go as soon as you walk through the door.

7.) The Early Bird Gets The Worm 

If you want the best deals and the most selection, get up early. You can handle it, Black Friday is only once a year.

8.) Fluids, Fluids, Fluids

 Make sure you bring a bottle of water with you and a few light snacks. Hours on your feet, pushing your way through crowds can leave you exhausted and dehydrated -- and no one wants to be the person who fainted in the shoe aisle lol.


9.) Use Your Smartphone or Tablet 

For the first time, Macy's, through a partnership with eBay, has a Black Friday app that will let customers browse and shop for specials specific to the local store. Starting Nov. 15, customers will be able to view Black Friday specials on their mobile devices and create personal shopping lists they can edit and share.


10.) Check the return policy. 

Before you purchase, ask what the store's return policy is on Black Friday deals. It might be different than the store's policy the rest of the year, and you don't want to be stuck with an item you paid big bucks for and no longer want.




Leave your comment. Thanks for read :)







Wednesday, November 14, 2012

SUGAR ROSE TINTED LIP TREATMENT SPF 15 REVIEW








I got this from a lovely muaer having heard of it but had never tried it. To me this is the kind of product that evokes a mood or feeling, its not cherry Chapstick (which I've long used and love), its a little bit of luxury in your purse. You take out the silver bullet, turn a bit and up comes the lip treatment in the perfect shade of red, not too blue, nor too yellow. If it applied as it appears it would be a lovely creamy red, but red lipsticks abound, this is a hint of that. A teeny bit of pink remains on the lips which are well moisturized by using this. Its a good product, feels cushy and plus, has an spf to boot. You're paying for not just a lip balm, but an experience. You take it out and it looks special, different. Anyone watching would expect you to come away with red lips for sure. But you're like me, a swipe and go lip product gal, no time for lip liners and pocket mirrors all the live long day. So you carry this and swipe it on, feeling a little more pampered and a pretty little red lip balm with such a lovely sweet name, is a lovely sweet thing to use from time to time. I have a dry skin condition, severely dry lips too, I go through a stick of balm a week at times so this is cost prohibitive used daily. Lisa Eldridge a famed makeup artist that posts on youtube talked about how applying lipstick is a feminine art and the use of swipe and glow nudie, sheer glosses has taken away that seduction from our culture. Taking out a pretty tube, the look of the bullet and the pout women make while applying etc. I agree and I'm one of those who like I said won't bother with lipstick. Some recent lip butters are ok for me but some are actually too pigmented for the swipe and go. With this you get the brightly colored bullet, the feminine appeal of that and application, with none of the mess or "lipstick commitment" you'd need to pull such a color off. But you just get slightly rosey lips that look and feel better. When I win Lotto I'm going to use this all the time :)




ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: OCTINOXATE (ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE): 7.49% OXYBENZONE (BENZOPHENONE-3): 2%

OTHER INGREDIENTS: CERA ALBA (BEESWAX), RICINUS COMMUNIS (CASTOR) SEED OIL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, HYDROGENATED DECYL OLIVE ESTERS, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, LIMNANTHES ALBA (MEADOWFOAM) SEED OIL, RIBES NIGRUM (BLACK CURRANT) SEED OIL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER, RETINYL PALMITATE, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, ASCORBYL TETRAISOPALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, SUCROSE TETRASTEARATE TRIACETATE, CI 15985 (YELLOW 6 LAKE), CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE), CI 15850 (RED 7 LAKE), POLYGLYCERYL-3 POLYRICINOLEATE, CI 77491 (IRON OXIDES), CI 77499 (IRON OXIDES), PROPYL GALLATE, LIMONENE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, LINALOOL, BHT, CITRAL, CITRONELLOL, GERANIOL <04717/A>




Price $22.00 is a little price but a great product :)









Friday, November 9, 2012

My Wonderful Christmas Decorations with Sears and My Favorite Site Smiley360








This is my favorite season of the year There are about 46 days until Christmas and I am so excited, aren't you. Decorating your house is not difficult, you only need to use your imagination and involve the family. Here are my SECRET tips for you.  My favorite store for shopping for christmas is SEARS for me. This is the perfect place and I want to tell you why:


*Great prices always.

*Easy to shop in the store or by Internet.

*Excellent, Quality Products.

*Great Customer Service.

* The best part for me is Shop you way, this is a Sears Point Reward and is excellent for discounts and saving money!

Now Let's go Decorate. 


You can create a Christmas tree on any wall with a strand of lights and a few nails. I love doing this with my kids



This is perfect 6 Ft Christmas tree and the price is only $37.49 in Sears







Decorating artificial plant trees can be fun. Add red and white birds to a few of your artificial plants/trees and see the difference. If you feel you still need to liven up the tree, add a medium-sized red bow to the bottom of the plant. Another idea is to put small red bows on the artificial plants.








Another suggestion is to wrap garland around any large mirrors that you have in your home. You can add small red berries throughout the garden to create a conversation piece for any room in the house. To provide color to this creation, add a medium-sized bow to each side of the mirror.







I would recommend wrapping your staircase with wire garland instead of the flimsy garland. The wire garland is easier to drape and also wrap around the railings. Usually, it is best to drape or scallop the garland. It is dangerous to wrap the garland around the railing because it is difficult to hold onto as you walk up or down the stairs. Once again, putting medium-sized red bows at every peak will brighten your foyer or hallway.












Natural elements, like evergreen branches, pinecones, and berries, make simple candles look festive. Display them together on a table or mantle. Just make sure to place candles in a protective holder, like a hurricane glass, so the branches or pine cones don't accidentally catch on fire.











Finally I bought this beautiful ornaments this last week in Sears to for only $14.00 with my gift card from my favorite site Smiley360.com and Sears. Thank you very much and so happy with my christmas decoration you make me SMILE.






I hope this can help you. Leave your comments. Thanks :)








I received this product by using Smiley 360 https://smiley360.com/index.phpbut I give all my own thoughts and sincerely opinions 

For more information about Sears click here http://www.sears.com/


Leave your comment. Thanks for read :)






tqo_MaEJ5CW7ReHv-E8JzwF45yw